Skip to content

Rambling Intro

July 16, 2009
tags:

redhair

Hello peoples!  I’ve played about with the idea of having my own blog for months now – I couldn’t decide if I could be bothered or not, but have now decided to take the leap into the world of the blogger.

Of course I can’t promise anything in the way of regular posts since I am:

  • Extemely lazy
  • Work full time in admin for the soul destroying NHS
  • Often busy watching anime and/or chatting about anime

However I will write whenever I can – look forward to it!

So what can you expect from my random ramblings?  Well I’ll mostly be concerned with whatever is currently airing in any given season as that is what makes up the majority of my watching list.  I’ll also post reviews of any older series I finish and if there’s any news that interests me I’ll stick that up too – basically if  feel inspired to write something it will end up here.

I think that will do for an intro post!  I’ll post something sensible as soon as I can……whenever that is!

Cara’s Anime Stats can be found on Anime-Planet.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. A concerned child permalink
    July 16, 2009 9:13 pm

    Watch Kekko Kamen.

    • Caraniel permalink*
      July 16, 2009 9:18 pm

      I still don’t want to.

  2. True permalink
    July 16, 2009 9:21 pm

    Watch bottle fairy

    • Caraniel permalink*
      July 16, 2009 9:23 pm

      I dont want to watch any more of that either!

  3. coronaakahoshi permalink
    July 16, 2009 9:36 pm

    People comment on your entry but not on mine T_T LLOT is sad!

    • Caraniel permalink*
      July 16, 2009 9:40 pm

      They spam my blog – I get no respect 😦

      • coronaakahoshi permalink
        July 16, 2009 9:46 pm

        I suppose 😛 I need to put an avatar up for myself. I suppose I’ll do that once I’ve finished making my new header 🙂

  4. coronaakahoshi permalink
    July 16, 2009 11:11 pm

    I added you to my Blogroll 🙂 I don’t know what it is though XD

  5. Kagutsuchi permalink
    July 23, 2009 2:28 am

    Fo shizzle girl. Dis nizzle gots 2 b gud. ight?

Leave a Reply

