Skip to content

………meh

October 1, 2009

blog rants

So yeah, I haven’t forgotten about this blog, I’ve just been unable to type for any extended amount of time without cripping pain shooting through my entire arm and into my neck.  Deep joy.  Final two posts in my Mecha Top Ten are mostly written (in my head) – whenever I feel a bit less sore I’ll try to get them typed up……..The Soul Destroying NHS seems hell bent on crippling me – no sooner that I have finally finished archiving for physiotherapy than they present me with another six boxes of cards to be discharged ASAP (bare in mind that there are roughly 300 cards in each box and I can only realistically process 30  each morning when I’m in the physio dept!)…….oh and this is in addition to my normal work and the other 2 girls are being transferred to another hospital as of next week.  Yeah they are expecting me to pick up the slack caused by this staff reshuffle (they’re already understaffed by 3 people as it is – I’m only drafted in to help in the mornings from my main job in Medical Records) tis so not happening, so far as I’m aware I lack the ability to perform Kage Bunshin no Jutsu.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2009 12:53 am

    kill them before your arm falls off 😐

    • October 3, 2009 12:57 am

      Someday I will snap completely and will either not have access to the net in order to vent my anger or will just be that enraged that no amount of online ranting will calm me………that will be the day when I’ll probably end up getting sacked or quitting 😛

Leave a Reply

