Skip to content

Filling Space……..3

December 16, 2009

Winter Preview is in the works – I keep forgetting how time consuming and painful it is to put these things together!  Arm is fecking killing me.

Its not really helping that there isnt a whole lot I’m interested in next season……which is why I’m so late actually putting this preview together this year!

Anyway, thought I’d better post something lest you think I’ve died 😛

Have an AMV 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. OnyxSyaoran permalink
    December 16, 2009 1:20 am

    LOL why made a winter preview? U know this winter sucks like… Really sucks so just make a 1st impressions post when the series start going out and put something like “shit shows” or “surprisingly good” u should just preview seasons u look forward too… SPRING! Angel Beats! Sekirei! xD :p

  2. December 16, 2009 1:47 am

    but her previews of series she doesnt like are funny 😀

  3. December 16, 2009 1:23 pm

    @ OnyxSyaoran: I’ve done a preview every season for the past 2 years (on TSR at least) – force of habit now……the 1st impressions will also be done as normal.

    @ Vin: I’m not feeling particularly witty…..impressions could be lacklustre. Any Cara-isms will be purely unintentional 😀 But really there is a LOT this season I don’t like the look of 😐

Leave a Reply

