Skip to content

Naruto – Chapter 478

January 13, 2010

And there's one for everyone in the audience!

Wow, we have reached new heights of ‘what the hell?’ as of chapter 478…….

Danzo really is Mr Patchwork-Man – not only has he got a Sharing-arm of 10 mature sharingan eyes, he also has some of the 1st Hokage’s DNA stuck in him (poor Tenzo isnt special anymore :() which somehow manafests as Hashirama Senju’s face grafted onto his shoulder! I mean WTF Kishi!?? Are you serious? LOL!

Because you can never have enough sharingans - Sharing-Arm!

Thats just fucking creepy!

Oh yeah and Saucey unleashed his version of Susanoo…….hmm impressive.  You know I’d be more interested if he’d actually develop his own Mangekyou techniques instead of rehashing Itachi’s – using Itachi as genjutsu material was kind of cheap too…..not impressed Saucey; big ‘must try harder’ on your report card.  Oh and Karin got kicked 😀

I am man hear me roar!

To what new levels will this manga sink!?  Find out next week when we discover Danzo has the 2nd Hokage grafted to his thigh! 😛

Scans from Mangastream
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sabrina permalink
    January 13, 2010 11:34 pm

    Preach on, girl!

    After over a decade of thrall, I kicked this habit, anime & manga; but decided to read a chapter or two after Hinano went off on it a few weeks back. I regret it so much.

    It’s sad to see something I once loved & adored turn into the cheesiest of soap operas. I’m just waiting for Orochimaur to come back. I know he is. It’s just a matter of time. I can only imagine his Sharingans and who’s DNA he’s hooked up with. Maybe Tsunade & Jiraiya as his his biceps. He can be in cahoots with Naruto’s evil twin or something. That will start in chapter 800 or so. 🙂

    • January 13, 2010 11:39 pm

      I’ve come too far to quit now…….same with Bleach actually. However at least Naruto’s WTF cheese-factor is amazingly entertaining and unintentionally hilarious……Bleach has just gotten dull and repetitive 😦

      Orochimaru definately will be back in some form – probably as a 2nd head on Kabuto or something……..nothing surprises me anymore (well I say that, but I read this chapter and did a doubletake of ‘is that a FACE!?’ :P)

  2. January 15, 2010 1:13 pm

    this chapter was stupid 😦

Leave a Reply

