Skip to content

Milestone – 10,000 episodes watched

February 2, 2010

Yes today Tuesday 2nd February 2010, I have hit a new milestone as an anime fan – I can (somewhat) proudly claim to have watched my 10,000th episode of that most addictive of drugs – anime 😛  (Well according to my Anime-Planet account anyway).  Thats 5months 2weeks, 4days, 13hours and 45minutes of my 26 years on this earth 😀

Look – I have evidence to prove it:

To be honest I don’t know whether to be proud of this milestone or somewhat scared!

What was my 10,000th episode I hear you ask?  Well it was episode 53 of the brilliant Monster!  (I’m so glad it wasnt something like Hanasakeru Seishounen or Hetalia :P)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Juno permalink
    February 4, 2010 12:29 am

    Sad freak 😦

  2. keoje permalink
    February 4, 2010 12:59 am

    At the rate I’m currently watching anime(which is close to none) I don’t think I will ever overtake you 😦

    • February 4, 2010 1:08 am

      Tut tut……although I have been watching an awful lot lately (mainly because I’m off work and can’t really write much so there isnt a lot else to do that doesnt involve me spending my wages :S)

  3. Aiko permalink
    February 4, 2010 1:25 am

    Another statistical milestone reached. It wasn’t too long ago that you reached 9,000.

    • February 4, 2010 1:45 am

      I know! It really does creep up on you. Rather worrying really 😛

Leave a Reply

