Skip to content

Birthday depression…..

April 6, 2010

Thats right…..today is my birthday – I’ll cry if I want to!  I’m now 27, which is entirely the wrong side of 25 now! 😮  Of course in my head I haven’t aged a day past 21……..and I doubt I ever will at this stage 😛  Urgh – I hate this aging lark, these big numbers make me feel like I should be getting sensible/mature/settled down………and I’m showing no signs of any of those things! 😆

Ah well, at least I still look young!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 2:51 am

    Please have a Happy Birthday. You are much too young to be getting upset about a couple of years, besides, your best years are still ahead of you!

  2. ukato permalink
    April 6, 2010 9:09 am

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY CARA~~!!!

    And nah, everyone’s eternally young on the internet XD

  3. April 6, 2010 11:00 am

    😀 Thanks folks!

  4. April 6, 2010 12:13 pm

    Happy Birthday!

  5. Neshi permalink
    April 6, 2010 4:02 pm

    Happy birthday! (quite belatedly) And don’t worry, as long as you are serious when required you can have that “being so mature” requirement slip your mind. ^^

Leave a Reply

