Skip to content

There will be a delay……..

December 3, 2010

Insanely busy this weekend, so won’t have time for any anime or blogging until at least Monday……which is killing me because Shiki is calling to me with its Siren Song of angsty despair! I suppose the upside is that I’ll avoid any potential spoilers since I’ll be away from the computer 😐

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 11:00 am

    boooo

  2. December 3, 2010 1:08 pm

    Will definitely wait! It felt as if your blog is my anime newsletter or sth!

  3. adaywithoutme permalink
    December 3, 2010 7:28 pm

    *dies*

    • December 6, 2010 7:40 pm

      *Gasps*

      I’m back! Don’t you quit on me!

      • adaywithoutme permalink
        December 7, 2010 4:54 am

        Dammit, I even fell down the stairs while you were gone, clearly I can’t survive without you!

  4. December 4, 2010 12:25 am

    Take care of yourself sweetheart, try to have fun regardless.

    • December 6, 2010 7:40 pm

      Fun was had – fecking knackered now, but time to tackle the backlog!

  5. Roghek permalink
    December 4, 2010 3:46 pm

    I’ll miss you in every sense of the net, take care ^^

Leave a Reply

