Skip to content

Yay Holiday! (2)

April 3, 2011

I’m heading off to Prague in the morning for a few days as a birthday present to myself, so my usual First Impressions posts are going to be delayed for about a week – I didn’t time this little getaway very well really!

I shall be thinking of you all when I’m sitting in some random Czech pub sipping a pint~!

Off to bed I go, see ya soon!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 3, 2011 9:34 pm

    bye 😦 have a nice time

  2. April 4, 2011 1:26 am

    Bye Cara! Enjoy your vacation! Have a fantastic time 🙂

  3. Kim permalink
    April 4, 2011 2:03 am

    Have a lovely time. I was there about 2 years ago. It’s a gorgeous city!

  4. April 4, 2011 3:04 am

    Well, that is something good. I will look forward to reading your first impressions AFTER i’ve seen the shows. 🙂

  5. April 4, 2011 6:28 am

    Prague?! Bring me with you! I deserved a vacation! Having said so, I’m going to Bali at the end of this month for a week vacation.

    Have fun!

  6. April 4, 2011 12:04 pm

    Have a good trip!!

    =)

  7. April 7, 2011 3:06 am

    Happy Birthday Cara, I still love you.

  8. April 9, 2011 11:38 pm

    Had a great holiday! Highly recommend Prague – really pretty city & the beer is fantastic! 😄

Leave a Reply

