Skip to content

Happy St Patrick’s Day!

March 17, 2012

Happy St Patrick’s Day to you all!  In the name of the Patron Saint of this little island, I am going to head out and get stupidly drunk – I’d urge you all to do the same (because I’m a good influence like that).  For a nice change, St Paddy’s Day has fallen on a Saturday this year, so not only do I get to go out and drink my liver green, I also get Monday off! WOOOOOO~!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2012 5:56 pm

    Enjoy! I used to go to the St. Patrick’s Day parade every year as a kid (it passed right by my grandmother’s house), so I have fond memories of plastic shamrocks, and large crowds of “festive” people.

Leave a Reply

