Skip to content

Aniblog Tourney Round 3 is go!

June 3, 2012

Yes after a brief delay, Round 3 of the Aniblog Tourney is now in full swing!  Today it’s the turn of group three which I am lucky enough to be in (check out my worthy opponents My Sword is Unbelievably Dull, Beneath the Tangles & Subdued Fangirling), so be sure to swing by and vote for the two you like most.

As a bit of a change (and after running my mouth on Twitter) and with the help of the wonderful Joe Animated from We Remember Love (who basically did everything – I’m pretty useless), we’ve put together a wee intro recording, that’s just basically me giggling and fangirling!  Have a listen if you’re curious!

Thanks for stopping by and having a look round folks~!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2012 11:00 pm

    You can laugh at Lucky Charms all you want but they are magically delicious. Oh, heck, I voted for you anyway😛

    • June 3, 2012 11:23 pm

      You should not be eating marshmallows for breakfast – it is wrong!

      Thanks for voting😀

  2. June 4, 2012 12:41 am

    Love the video! I might do the same thing if my voice/talking were as pleasant as yours😉

    • June 4, 2012 1:19 am

      No one likes the sound of their own voice – I know I don’t like mine!

  3. June 4, 2012 2:22 am

    Why would you choose that picture…..my hand is moving on its own….moving, I tell you.

    Uhhh, moving the mouse across the tourney site that is….

  4. June 4, 2012 3:22 am

    Consider me a Caranivore!

  5. June 4, 2012 4:09 pm

    voted for you and dull sword (lols)

  6. June 10, 2012 9:36 am

    Yeaaaaah….. sorry about introducing that Lucky Charms thing way back when.

Trackbacks

  1. Anti-Social Geniuses Reference Resource Mondays « Organization Anti-Social Geniuses
  2. » Anti-Social Geniuses Reference Resource Mondays

Leave a Reply

