Skip to content

Aniblog Tourney II: Round 5 starts today!

June 25, 2012

Hello again.  Didn’t expect to be doing another one of these posts as I never in my wildest imagination thought I’d be in the final 16 of this Tourney, so I have bugger all planned or prepared.  Seriously, look at some of the blogs that have been knocked out – this is not right!

Regardless it is pretty damn cool to be still in the game and I’m just enjoying the ride at this point.  I don’t have anything to bribe you with (unless you want more singing?) but if you want to throw some votes my way, that would be rather fabulous – but be sure to check out my competitor too!

Oh yes, I was kindly invited to join the Desu ex Machina folks and Scamp for their FAPcast last week to discuss the upcoming Summer season – swing by to have a listen, we had a lot of fun!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2012 8:06 pm

    No dancing to Lucky Star OP, unsubbing.

  2. June 25, 2012 8:07 pm

    Woooooooooooo! GOOD LUCK CARA! You have my support xD

  3. June 26, 2012 4:07 am

    I read this post thinking I was going to see a well choreographed dance number as a follow up to the karaoke. You can imagine my surprise when I found that there was no dancing, let alone some additional singing.. And I thought this blog was reaching new heights. I don’t know if it’s worthy of my vote anymore. If you win this round, I’m expecting big things if you want my vote again. BIG. THINGS.

    • June 26, 2012 12:43 pm

      There will be no dancing! I can barely type without damaging myself, dancing is not happening!

  4. June 26, 2012 2:50 pm

    Good luck Cara, voted!

  5. Guigas permalink
    June 26, 2012 6:19 pm

    I met your blog because of Aniblog Tourney… and I liked it I lot. You have a new reader from now on ^^

    • June 27, 2012 7:24 pm

      Yay new reader! Thanks very much, so glad you liked what you read😀

Leave a Reply

