Skip to content

We’re in the Quarter Finals! HAHAHAHA~!

June 27, 2012

I’m kind of in a bit of daze right now.  Very, very pleased, flattered and somewhat bemused to be advancing to the quarter finals of the Aniblog Tourney – to think that in the first Tourney I went out in round 2 when I was a pretty new to the aniblogosphere and there weren’t nearly as many blogs involved!  So yes, a massive thank you to everyone that voted!

Now.  I guess this means more terribad singing……..which will have to be sober this time given the time restraints……feck.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2012 1:15 am

    Congrats Cara. But I will be the one blogger that will be the kind one and say unless you come up with a platinum singing performance, you have no chance against Psgels. But I will do what I can to at least say I helped.

    • June 29, 2012 9:57 pm

      Oh I’m full expecting to be annihilated, but hey what can you do – I shouldn’t have made it this far in the first place!

Leave a Reply

