Skip to content

Aniblog Tourney II Quarter Finals: CARAoke 2nd Edition

June 29, 2012

At last it is the Quarter finals of the second Aniblog Tourney! I’m still slightly confused about why I’m here, but who am I to argue with the denizens of the internet!?

I’m up against Star Crossed Anime Blog, the reigning champion who has thus far easily obliterated all opponents, and I fully expect to join the road-kill.  However I did promise that if you voted me through to this round, I would supply more terribad singing – so here you go~!

Urgh…….I really can’t apologise enough.

Okay – so votes would be appreciated just so I don’t lose too miserably.  It’s been really fun participating in this Tourney – may the best blog win (congrats psgels!).

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Guigas permalink
    June 29, 2012 8:55 pm

    It’s the first time I heard you singing, I was expecting something actually terrible (because of you own negative comments :p) but you’re not bad, I’ve seen worse, much worse than this. I like the tone of your voice.

    I want more “terribad singing”. Voted for you, again. You > Psgels

    • June 29, 2012 9:56 pm

      Aww thanks! I still think I’m awful, but it makes me feel slightly less embarrassed anyway!😄

  2. June 30, 2012 1:20 am

    I’m a psgels reader, but I enjoyed the singing and looking over the blog! So here’s a vote, and I’ll look forward to reading more posts!

    • June 30, 2012 12:19 pm

      Thanks very much for taking the time and looking around, and much thanks for the vote!

  3. June 30, 2012 3:04 am

    I should’ve listened to this before voting for you. Huge mistake.

    • June 30, 2012 12:24 pm

      Hope I haven’t ruined your hearing as well as your eyesight?

      Thanks for voting anyway~!

  4. July 1, 2012 7:33 pm

    Hey, I was expecting a terribad performance, but you actually have a extremely nice voice. I am disappoint!😐

Leave a Reply

