Skip to content

Naruto – Chapter 599

August 29, 2012

Mwahahahaha~! Never mind me, I’m just gloating – I do love it when I’m right~!

Even though Kishimoto really could not have made this more blatantly obvious over the past month, it’s still nice to see one of my pet theories turn out right.  Slightly anti-climatic, I don’t think a single person out there was surprised by this reveal.

Interesting how the chapter was utterly devoid of dialogue for the most part – enjoyed seeing some snippets of the adult’s childhood.  Expecting a Kakashi meltdown and a long shouting match with Obito about  WHHHHYYYYY~!?

Hope to god this means the series is starting to wrap up!

At least it’s better than Bleach.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 30, 2012 2:26 am

    Just blogged about this too! Very interesting

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.